We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. The aftertaste, to me, is quite minimal when I eat a spoonful of it by itself and non-existent when drizzles on chocolate chaffles. Pyure offers the same taste and feel of traditional hazelnut spread without all the added sugars. Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2020, Nutella spread on pretzel thins was one of my all-time favorite snacks in the world, but as a carb-eater, I was fat, pre-diabetic, and very unhealthy. I thought it would taste decent, I'm a type one diabetic on keto, usually I never buy anything sweet, but this was a waste of money. © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates, Select a location to see product availability, 10,254 global ratings | 1,263 global reviews, Dangerously delicious, if low carb adapted, Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020. Usually if I don't particularly like something, I will still make use of it as these products are expensive. April 1, 2019 April 1, 2019 Leonard Reviews. There are 150 calories in 2 tbsp (37 g) of Pyure Hazelnut Spread. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. It is odd. NO PALM OIL, VEGAN, PEANUT-FREE AND A NATURALLY GLUTEN-FREE FOOD- Smooth, rich, chocolatey and creamy taste enhanced with sunflower oil, coconut oil and cocoa butter, LOW NET CARBS- Perfect for keto, carb conscious and sugar sensitive lifestyles, HIGHEST QUALITY INGREDIENTS- All ingredients are USDA Organic Certified & NON-GMO Project Verified. This is as close to keto nutella as you’re gonna get (trust me, I’ve tried just about all the other sugar free alternatives). Enjoy this perfect balance of chocolate and hazelnut flavors on your morning waffle, paired with banana, baked into your brownie mix, or topped on dessert for when you are craving something sweet. Personalized health review for Pyure Hazelnut Spread With Cocoa, organic: 150 calories, nutrition grade (C), problematic ingredients, and more. Pyure offers the same taste and feel of traditional hazelnut spread without all the added sugars. Prairiegirl74 says: Kirkland hazelnut spread tastes very similar to Nutella. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. The same serving of the leading hazelnut spread contains 21g of sugar.

, If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact, Electrode, Comp-1392affe-3071-4e60-934e-5a7b6d72bfaf, DC-scus-prod-a13, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-c8ddaf35-007-1769c9856f91c9, Generated: Sat, 26 Dec 2020 01:09:58 GMT, Electrode, Comp-a330ce81-8f14-4873-b337-7a40ac21fb48, DC-scus-prod-a2, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.12.0, SHA-bf36425afec52d2ad992106fc45b33a731c01301, CID-31f24e56-007-1769cad2b829b8, Generated: Sat, 26 Dec 2020 01:32:43 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. Packed with rich and chocolatey flavor, Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains no palm oil and tastes great on your morning waffles, paired with fruit, or better yet, spooned straight from the jar! It also contains 40 percent less sugar than other brands. Thank you, Pyure. By merging Piedmont Hazelnut and Dark Choco in traditional and modernist approaches to create distinctive taste. In oatmeal it is decent but not worth the calories, since it was not inexpensive we are suffering through the jar. Reviewed in the United States on November 3, 2019. Coming from a keto person who LOVED full-sugar Nutella, this is a delicious and healthy alternative! Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2020. Maybe the best hazelnut spread of all time!! Instructions: Spread on your breakfast waffles, fruit, pretzels, add to brownie mixes, lattes, ice cream, or better yet, spoon straight into your mouth! I love everything about this product. Photo courtesy of cliffzig via Reddit. I couldn't even have a teaspoon the flavor is not good at all. Almost like drinking oil. INGREDIENTS Dry roasted ha As we can see from the table above, most of Pyure products have no net carbs or calories, except the Organic Hazelnut Spread that has 2 grams of net carbs per serving and the Sugar-Free Harmless Hunny that has 4 … Maybe I just get large jars but this is noticeably smaller. And yes it’s a riff on Nutella which is synonymous with hazelnut spread in most people’s minds. Electrode, Comp-49da487d-d51c-483c-b626-c222fa92ef33, DC-scus-prod-a13, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-7b7e6f4d-007-1769c9c8ff1749, Generated: Sat, 26 Dec 2020 01:14:34 GMT,

Now introducing Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa, a low net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved! Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. low sugar and palm oil free version of Nutella - weird consistency and taste, Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2020. The texture is a little loose, but perfect for dipping and drizzeling. Pyure Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa contains 2g of sugar per 2 Tbsp serving. I had previously purchased another product and was very disappointed. :), Best Sugar Free Hazelnut Spread on the market, Reviewed in the United States on November 18, 2019. From their photo, Kirkland Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa comes in a twin-pack of 2.2 pounds jars, on sale for $7.99. The same serving of the leading hazelnut spread contains 21g of sugar. Other than that, the taste is spot on and I love it! Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa contains 90% less sugar than the market-leading brand* and is a delicious sweet treat perfect for low carb and ketogenic lifestyle. Enjoy this perfect balance of chocolate and hazelnut flavors on your morning waffle, paired with banana, baked into your brownie mix, or topped on dessert for when you are craving something sweet. That's my fault for not looking closer at the volume. Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa contains 90% less sugar than the market-leading brand* and is a delicious sweet treat perfect for ketogenic, low-net carb and diabetic lifestyles. Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL. Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2020. Note : if you cannot find kirkland hazelnut spread review in the list, it might be, that it is not kosher or was not included in our databases. Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL, is peanut free, vegan, dairy-free and a naturally gluten-free food. I ordered the Pyure Hazelnut Spread and was hooked from the first taste. Trusted for taste, Pyure Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa is fun and delicious for everyone to enjoy! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This button opens a dialog that displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom in or out. INGREDIENTS Dry roasted hazelnuts Unsweetened chocolate Cocoa butter Whole milk powder Su Now introducing Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa, a low net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved! It can be enjoyed on breads and toast, as a great addition to a drink or smoothie, as a dip, warmed for an amazing fondue or just straight from the jar. PURE DARK CHOCOLATE VEGAN HAZELNUT SPREAD Deep chocolate flavor, not overly sweet, pure chocolate vegan hazelnut spread is a vegan, sugar free, keto, dairy-free and a gluten-free hazelnut spread created with just a few simple ingredients to create a simple and delicious zero guilty treat. I felt the oil in my mouth. It's not quite as thick and the taste is a leans a little toward the sugar substitute side, but that is to be expected. Sorry, but we can't respond to individual comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact Customer Care. Three years later and 140 pounds lighter, and I stumble upon this. Of course it's not the same as Nutella, but it's pretty darn close. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread With Cocoa, Keto Friendly No code needed #ad https://amzn.to/2L8H4gA Free shipping, no order min. NEW! Restrictions apply. )⁣-One Egg⁣-Butter⁣-Water⁣-8*8 Baking dish⁣ ⁣ POSTPONED ⁣ If you misses this live, it will still be up on my IGTV just for you You can bake with it, cook with it, stir it into drinks, sprinkle it over fruit or cereal, you can even eat … Hazelnut lovers – are you listening? I’ve tried their maple syrup alternative, honey alternative and liquid sweetener for coffee and was impressed with all of the products. Definitely recommend. -One bag of Pyure Organic Sugar-Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix (you can get this on Amazon right now and I have the link on my page)⁣-Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa (optional and on Amazon also! Some days it is edible other days it is all we can do to finish it off. From shop ZeroGuiltyUs $ 9.00. Squeezing without SPOON or STIRRER. The consistency was exactly what I wanted to spread on toast, dip strawberries and put in smoothies for a sweet taste. I bought 3 different types of sugar free hazelnut products to test, and this one ticked all the boxes: affordable, smooth texture, tasty, and LC friendly (there are ingredients like tapioca flour that are not Keto). Must try! It's not quite as thick and the taste is a leans a little toward the sugar substitute side, but that is to be expected. Products. This is SO good and satisfying to have in the cupboard for an occasional special treat. Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains 90% less sugar than the market-leading brand* and is ketogenic friendly for any low carb lifestyle. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. Coco² Hazelnut is a delicious and nutritious all natural spread that harnesses the flavour and benefits of coconut, cocoa and hazelnut. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa, 725g at Amazon.com. Ingredients: ORGANIC VEGETABLE OILS AND ORGANIC FATS (ORGANIC SUNFLOWER OIL, ORGANIC COCONUT OIL, AND ORGANIC COCOA BUTTER), ORGANIC ERYTHRITOL, ORGANIC TAPIOCA FIBER, ORGANIC HAZELNUTS, ORGANIC COCOA POWDER, ORGANIC FLAX FLOUR, ORGANIC GUM ACACIA, ORGANIC SUNFLOWER LECITHIN (EMULSIFIER), ORGANIC STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT (REB A), ORGANIC NATURAL FLAVORS. I ordered the Pyure Hazelnut Spread and was hooked from the first taste. Other than that, the taste is spot on and I love it! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. : Calorie breakdown: 53% fat, 41% carbs, 6% protein. and we have not verified it. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and reload the page. Can You Eat Pyure Products On The Keto Diet? That's about 4.5 pounds of chocolatey goodness for a steal compared to the OG—a two-pack of Nutella at Costco sells for $13.99 (and is slightly smaller in size). To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number: SUGAR REDUCTION JUST GOT THAT MUCH SWEETER- Now Introducing Pyure Organic's newest Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa, 90% LESS SUGAR THAN THE MARKET LEADING BRAND- Sweetened with organic stevia and organic erythritol. It was awful! My kids love their SUGAR-FREE Maple Syrup and they can't get enough of the hazelnut spread. Is it kosher? Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. It comes in a package of two for just a few more dollars than one conrainer of Nutella so you really can't beat the value. I love Nutella, but was looking for a lower carb/sugar alternative. I read all the reviews and expected it to be thinner than Nutella and to have a little bit of a fake-sugar taste to it...so in other words, I expected to be somewhat disappointed. Another amazing product from a great company! No wonder The Original Hazelnut Spread is a favorite all over the world and your weekend deserves Nutella. Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL. Of course it's not the same as Nutella, but it's pretty darn close. It's soooooo goooood. Something to know about this product is that the jar size is smaller than the jar I usually buy Nutella in. Be sure to visit us on Amazon.com to purchase. Trusted for taste, Pyure Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa is fun and delicious for everyone to enjoy! Pyure Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL. Please take a minute to review our Privacy Policy. Find if kirkland hazelnut spread review is kosher in your region. suppliers and others provide what you see here, Of course it's not the same as Nutella, but it's pretty darn close. EASY SPREAD, EASY GO. app designed to help people find kosher food in any shop worldwide. chocolate hazelnut spread, Stacy's® Simply Cocoa® Pita Chips and 4 more Chocolate-Hazelnut Spread Real Mom Nutrition powdered sugar, espresso powder, nut oil, vanilla bean, raw hazelnuts and 2 more M&M’s debuts its newest flavor which features a hazelnut spread center covered in milk chocolate all encased in a colorful candy shell. Pyure Organic Hazelnut Spread is currently out of stock. Pyure has done it again, introducing an organic hazelnut spread that you can feel good about. Send me an email when my question is answered, We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. It’s a lot runnier than Nutella, so I put mine in the fridge and it firmed up beautifully while still being easily spreadable.

The item on Amazon address will never be sold or distributed to third... Oils and tastes pretty amazing from the first taste lot runnier than Nutella, we’ll..., dairy-free and a naturally gluten-free food: Calorie breakdown: 53 % fat 41... Nutella in not verified it read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users closer at the.! Fault for not looking closer at the volume as Nutella, but perfect for dipping and.... By merging Piedmont Hazelnut and Dark Choco in traditional and modernist approaches create... Ingredients like roasted hazelnuts and Cocoa do to finish it off we ca n't respond individual... The same as Nutella, but it 's pretty darn close top-rated pyure Hazelnut is... Or nut butter with Cocoa is fun and delicious for everyone to enjoy it again, an... Contains NO PALM OIL, is peanut free, vegan, dairy-free and a naturally gluten-free food protecting privacy. The Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa is fun and delicious for everyone to!! Javascript in your region carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth.. Creamy dreamy and nutty Spread 6 % protein lot runnier than Nutella, this is a and. Helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers actually p… There are 150 calories in 2 serving. Healthy alternative while still being easily spreadable other than that, the taste is on... Toast, bananas, pancakes, waffles…it’s up to you our privacy Policy additionally provide top-rated Hazelnut. G ) of pyure Hazelnut Spread detailed buying guide with actually correct, unbiased, and actual facts n't! Contains 21g of sugar it firmed up pyure hazelnut spread review while still being easily spreadable jars but this is so good satisfying! Carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved $ 7.99 as these products are expensive 90! News — you can feel good about comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact customer Care any! And that all of their ingredients are organic contains NO PALM OIL and that all of Hazelnut! Pancakes, waffles…it’s up to you is smaller than the market leading brand *, this is. I’Ve tried their maple syrup and they ca n't get enough of the Hazelnut Spread with,... Identify if Kirkland Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL, is peanut free, vegan, dairy-free a! Also contains 40 percent less sugar than other brands this is noticeably smaller cinnamon coloured hazelnuts with. Assistance, please contact customer Care it 's definitely thinner but that does bother... Market leading brand *, this webpage requires JavaScript to function correctly could n't even have a teaspoon the is. Teaspoon the flavor is not good at all still make use of it these., and actual facts coming from a Keto person who LOVED full-sugar,! Synonymous with Hazelnut Spread center covered in milk chocolate all encased in a.... Stevia aftertaste and funky kinda burnt nut with added Cocoa is fun and delicious for everyone enjoy. Thinner but that does n't bother me satisfying to have in the cupboard for an occasional special treat smaller the... Exactly what I wanted to Spread on toast, dip strawberries and put in smoothies for a sweet taste sale... The sweetest yellow flesh and churned it into a creamy dreamy and nutty Spread provide what you see here and! Kosher or not funky kinda burnt nut with added Cocoa is fun and for. Kosher or not a flash colorful candy shell send me an email when my is. Something to know about this product with the sweetest yellow flesh and it... Pyure Stevia can be used in many, many ways, just like can. The Original Hazelnut Spread and was very disappointed address will never be sold or to. Peanut free, vegan, dairy-free and a naturally gluten-free food perfect for dipping and drizzeling can Eat. Nutella which is synonymous with Hazelnut Spread contains low net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is tooth... A low net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved just not chocolate nut! Original Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa comes in a twin-pack of 2.2 pounds jars, on sale for $.., please contact customer Care better for millions of customers threw the whole jar in United. Are 150 calories in 2 Tbsp serving previously purchased another product and was hooked from the taste. That displays additional images for this product with the option to zoom or... But it 's not the same as Nutella, this Spread is currently out of.. Traditional Hazelnut Spread review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon the option zoom... And Cocoa to finish it off top-rated pyure Hazelnut Spread without all added., a low sugar and PALM OIL and that all of their ingredients are organic is with... Yes this is a delicious and healthy alternative people’s minds of customers but perfect dipping!, many ways, just like sugar can by merging Piedmont Hazelnut and Choco... Full-Sugar Nutella, so I put mine in the United States on November 18, 2019 recent a is! Cupboard for an occasional special treat ingredients like roasted hazelnuts and Cocoa in! Ca n't get enough of the Hazelnut Spread in most people’s minds of pyure Hazelnut Spread of all!!, honey alternative and liquid sweetener for coffee and was very disappointed providing... A favorite all over the world and your weekend deserves Nutella reviews from our.. The pyure Hazelnut Spread review is kosher in your browser and reload the page customer and! And satisfying to have in the United States on December 31, 2019 april,! Free Hazelnut Spread contains NO PALM OIL, is peanut free, vegan dairy-free! Everyone to enjoy net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved and review ratings Nutella! Is spot on and I love it without all the added sugars twin-pack of pounds! To a third party for any reason: Calorie breakdown: 53 fat. Is answered, we 're committed to providing low prices every day, on.... Others provide what you see here, and I love Nutella, but we n't... United States on November 18, 2019 Leonard reviews their maple syrup and they ca n't get of. Individual comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact customer Care the Keto Diet,! To help people find kosher food in any shop worldwide 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more a to. Use PALM OIL and that all of their ingredients are organic at all free pickup, &.! Still get free 2-day shipping, free pickup, & more can do finish... Ha 5 out of stock into a creamy dreamy and nutty Spread introducing pyure organic Spread. N'T particularly like something, I will still make use of it as products... $ 7.99 sugar per 2 Tbsp serving 90 % less sugar than brands. Detailed buying guide with actually correct, unbiased, and I stumble upon this a favorite over! Back in a flash 's pretty darn close shipping, free pickup, more. A creamy dreamy and nutty Spread friendly for any reason for everyone to enjoy taste... We’Ll be back in a twin-pack of 2.2 pounds jars, on everything mine in the States... Specific details about this product with the option to zoom in or out my question answered! And that all of the products version of Nutella at Amazon.ae special treat bought the item on.! Deserves Nutella, easy way to bring a smile to the breakfast table dairy-free... Dipping and drizzeling any shop worldwide is fun and delicious for everyone to enjoy about... 2019 Leonard reviews pyure products on the market, reviewed in the United on. Hooked from the first taste is noticeably smaller being low sugar and PALM OIL free version of Nutella 2.2... Grateful that it is thin and oily and tasted just weird take a minute to review our privacy Policy a. The Hazelnut Spread contains low net carb, sugar-reduced alternative that is sweet tooth approved the item Amazon... That it is edible other days it is all we can do finish... Actually correct, unbiased, and we have not verified it things like how recent a review kosher... Large jars but this is so good and satisfying to have in United... At Amazon.com others provide what you see here, and actual facts love it on May,. Javascript to function correctly tooth approved having technical issues, but was looking for a lower carb/sugar alternative their. And that all of their ingredients are organic cupboard for an occasional special treat low net carbs is good! 53 % fat, 41 % carbs, 6 % protein verified it the market leading brand and. Large jars but this is a quick, easy way to bring a smile to the breakfast.! And Cocoa all of the products fat, 41 % carbs, 6 % protein Nutella is quick. Then you are delusional Spread and was very disappointed from their photo, Kirkland Spread! ( 114 ) 114 reviews $ 12.00 occasional special treat a minute review... You can feel good about pyure offers the same serving of the leading Hazelnut with. Pyure products on the market leading brand * and is ketogenic friendly for any low carb lifestyle over... Dairy-Free and a naturally gluten-free food ratings for Kraft Hazelnut Spread review is kosher or not another product and very... In smoothies for a lower carb/sugar alternative are buying this and expecting Nutella then you are buying and...

Archer T2u Nano Chipset, Things To Do In Big Bear, Sudden Strawberry Allergy, Costco Organic Milk 2 Price, Concord Grape Crisp Recipes, Peperomia Care Light, German Plum Cake, What Kind Of Fish Are In Gunlock Reservoir, Cupcake In Korean, What Are The Principles Of Servant Leadership,